More paying social networks!

Right, Ladies and Gents, I said I would keep you updated, and here it is!
New paying social networks are rife. Breezy Buzz seems like a pretty friendly place. It’s very similar to Swom, but cheaper to upgrade.($10 per month). You do, however have to upgrade if you seriously want to earn some cash. Points are also converted to cash at month-end, so the more points you collect, the bigger the cheque! Good to make new contacts as well. Here is the linky thingy:
http://timmyurl.com/648zm
There is also WomVegas, which is a pretty good place to advertise. As a free member, you earn points by playing games, chatting and recruiting new members. You have to be an upgraded member though, in order to earn cash.http://timmyurl.com/wpjxf

Sweeva also seems to have taken off. Membership is growing pretty well. It isn’t strictly a social networking site, but combines that with a traffic exchange, so that you surf for points and such. I have to admit, I HATE surfing, but its nice to see the comments while you view a web page. Very useful for free site reviews. You can submit your site and tweak it according to the comments by other users. Strictly for business though, not for non-marketers!http://timmyurl.com/090nn

I have another site that I am checking out, will get back to you on that when I have more details. That’s it for today folks, when I have more, I will get back to you. I just want to remind you though, you can make money with just about EVERYTHING on the internet. Where there is a will, there is a way. If you’re serious about making money, contact me and I will help you find the way that’s right for you.

Leave a Reply

